Associates

Our financial advisors are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of our clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 

Alex Baker Strausbaugh

Financial Representative
alex.strausbaugh@nm.com

970-225-3467

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Amber D Miller

Amber D Miller

Director of Marketing and Communications
amber.miller@nm.com

Yoder Practice

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Andy Groeger

Andy Groeger, CFP®

Financial Advisor
andy.groeger@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3452

Field Director

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Brendan W McDermott

Brendan W McDermott, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
brendan.mcdermott@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

307-733-3800

Jackson, Wyoming

 
 Brian D. Campbell

Brian D. Campbell, CLTC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.campbell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3462

Growth and Development Director

Fort Collins, Colorado

 

Bryan Anthony Kerchal

Financial Representative
bryan.kerchal@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3459

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Chad D McKinney

Chad D McKinney

Financial Advisor
chad.d.mckinney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

307-369-2024

College Unit Director

Cheyenne, WY

 
 Erik R Blomberg

Erik R Blomberg, CLTC

Financial Advisor
erik.blomberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3473

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Erika Renae Agard

Erika Renae Agard

Director of Investment Operations
erika.agard@nm.com

Yoder Practice

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Haley Nicole Stevens

Haley Nicole Stevens

Director of Recruitment and Selection
haley.stevens@nm.com

Yoder District Network Office

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Jake Gregory Gerk

Jake Gregory Gerk

Financial Representative
jake.gerk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jason Allen Hartbauer

Jason Allen Hartbauer

Financial Advisor
jason.a.hartbauer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

970-225-3455

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Jesse Travis Jorgensen

Jesse Travis Jorgensen

Director of Development
jesse.jorgensen@nm.com

Yoder Practice

Fort Collins, CO

 

Joshua C. Miller

Financial Representative
joshua.c.miller@nm.com

 
 Joshua Lee Boyett

Joshua Lee Boyett

Financial Advisor
joshua.l.boyett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

970-225-3461

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Karl G Hagman

Karl G Hagman, CLU®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
karl.hagman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-669-5688

Loveland, Colorado

 
 Krista L Dunlap

Krista L Dunlap

Director of Operations
krista.dunlap@nm.com

Yoder District Network Office

Fort Collins, CO

 

Kyleigh Alynne Robinson

Communication and Marketing Assistant
kyleigh.robinson@nm.com

Yoder District Network Office

970-225-3440 ext 3440

Fort Collins, CO

 

Molly K Stevens

Communication and Marketing Assistant
molly.k.stevens@nm.com

Yoder District Network Office

970-225-3472

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Ryan C. McIntyre

Ryan C. McIntyre, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
ryan.mcintyre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

307-473-7070

Recruiting Field Director

Casper, Wyoming

 
 Ryan E Yoder

Ryan E Yoder, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC

Managing Director
ryan.yoder@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

970-225-3442

Wealth Management Advisor

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Ryan J Kruse

Ryan J Kruse

Financial Advisor
ryan.kruse@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3444

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Steven Jacob Weigandt Jr

Steven Jacob Weigandt Jr

Financial Advisor
steven.weigandt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3463

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Tayler Kayleigh Besch

Tayler Kayleigh Besch

Director of Client Services
tayler.besch@nm.com

Yoder Practice

Fort Collins, CO

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck