Associates

Our financial advisors are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of our clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 

Alex Baker Strausbaugh

Financial Representative
alex.strausbaugh@nm.com

970-225-3467

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Amber D Miller

Amber D Miller

Marketing and Scheduling Assistant
amber.miller@nm.com

Yoder Practice

(970) 225-3454

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Andy Groeger

Andy Groeger, CFP®

Financial Advisor
andy.groeger@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3452

Field Director

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Brendan W McDermott

Brendan W McDermott, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
brendan.mcdermott@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

307-733-3800

Jackson, Wyoming

 
 Brian D. Campbell

Brian D. Campbell, CLTC, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.campbell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3462

Growth and Development Director

Fort Collins, Colorado

 

Bryan Anthony Kerchal

Financial Representative
bryan.kerchal@nm.com

970-225-3459

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Chad D McKinney

Chad D McKinney

Financial Advisor
chad.d.mckinney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

307-369-2024

College Unit Director

Cheyenne, WY

 
 Erik R Blomberg

Erik R Blomberg, CLTC

Financial Advisor
erik.blomberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3473

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Erika Renae Agard

Erika Renae Agard

Associate Financial Representative
erika.agard@nm.com

Yoder Practice

970-225-3447

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Haley Nicole Stevens

Haley Nicole Stevens

Recruiter
haley.stevens@nm.com

970-225-3472

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Jake Gregory Gerk

Jake Gregory Gerk

Financial Representative
jake.gerk@nm.com

 
 Jason Allen Hartbauer

Jason Allen Hartbauer

Financial Advisor
jason.a.hartbauer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

970-225-3455

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Jesse Travis Jorgensen

Jesse Travis Jorgensen

Director of Development
jesse.jorgensen@nm.com

970-225-3464

Fort Collins, Colorado

 

Joshua C. Miller

Financial Representative
joshua.c.miller@nm.com

 
 Joshua Lee Boyett

Joshua Lee Boyett

Financial Advisor
joshua.l.boyett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

970-225-3461

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Karl G Hagman

Karl G Hagman, CLU®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
karl.hagman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-669-5688

Loveland, Colorado

 
 Krista L Dunlap

Krista L Dunlap

Director of Operations
krista.dunlap@nm.com

970-225-3474

Fort Collins, CO

 

Kyleigh Alynne Robinson


kyleigh.robinson@nm.com

970-225-3440 ext 3440

Client Service Specialist

Fort Collins, CO

 

Molly K Stevens

Communication and Marketing Assistant
molly.k.stevens@nm.com

970-225-3440

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Ryan C. McIntyre

Ryan C. McIntyre, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
ryan.mcintyre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

307-473-7070

Recruiting Field Director

Casper, Wyoming

 
 Ryan E Yoder

Ryan E Yoder, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC

Managing Director
ryan.yoder@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

970-225-3442

Wealth Management Advisor

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Ryan J Kruse

Ryan J Kruse

Financial Advisor
ryan.kruse@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3444

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Steven Jacob Weigandt Jr

Steven Jacob Weigandt Jr

Financial Advisor
steven.weigandt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3463

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Tayler Kayleigh Besch

Tayler Kayleigh Besch

Client Service Associate
tayler.besch@nm.com

Yoder Practice

970-225-3446

Fort Collins, CO

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck