Associates

Our financial advisors are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of our clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Alison K Prim

Alison K Prim

Associate Financial Representative
ali.prim@nm.com

970-225-3466

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Amber D Miller

Amber D Miller

Marketing and Scheduling Assistant
amber.miller@nm.com

(970) 225-3454

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Andy Groeger

Andy Groeger, CFP®

Financial Advisor
andy.groeger@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3452

Field Director

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Brendan W McDermott

Brendan W McDermott, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
brendan.mcdermott@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

307-733-3800

Jackson, Wyoming

 
 Brian D. Campbell

Brian D. Campbell, CLTC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.campbell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3462

Growth and Development Director

Fort Collins, Colorado

 

Bryan Anthony Kerchal

Financial Representative
bryan.kerchal@nm.com

970-225-3459

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Chad D McKinney

Chad D McKinney

Financial Advisor
chad.d.mckinney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

307-369-2024

College Unit Director

Cheyenne, WY

 
 Chance Nolan Murray

Chance Nolan Murray


chance.n.murray@nm.com

970-225-3470

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 David C Gale

David C Gale, CLU®, CFP®

Financial Advisor
david.gale@nm.com

307-857-9930

Riverton, Wyoming

 
 Derek G Eskam

Derek G Eskam


derek.eskam@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

307-473-7070

Casper, WY

 

 
 Erica J Cox

Erica J Cox

Communication and Marketing Assistant
erica.cox@nm.com

970-225-3440

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Erik R Blomberg

Erik R Blomberg, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
erik.blomberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3473

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Erika Renae Agard

Erika Renae Agard

Associate Financial Representative
erika.agard@nm.com

970-225-3447

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Haley Nicole Stevens

Haley Nicole Stevens


haley.stevens@nm.com

970-225-3472

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Jason Allen Hartbauer

Jason Allen Hartbauer

Financial Representative
jason.a.hartbauer@nm.com

970-225-3455

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Jeremy J Threlkeld

Jeremy J Threlkeld

Financial Representative
jeremy.j.threlkeld@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

307-460-9960

Laramie, Wyoming

 
 Jesse Travis Jorgensen

Jesse Travis Jorgensen

Director of Development
jesse.jorgensen@nm.com

970-225-3464

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Joshua Lee Boyett

Joshua Lee Boyett

Financial Representative
joshua.l.boyett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

970-225-3461

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Karl G Hagman

Karl G Hagman, CLU®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
karl.hagman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-669-5688

Loveland, Colorado

 
 Kayle Bruce Lowdermilk

Kayle Bruce Lowdermilk

Financial Representative
kayle.b.lowdermilk@nm.com

970-225-3449

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Krista L Dunlap

Krista L Dunlap

Director of Operations
krista.dunlap@nm.com

970-225-3474

Fort Collins, CO

 

Matt Sayers

Financial Representative
matthew.a.sayers@nm.com

970-225-3457

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Ryan C McIntyre

Ryan C McIntyre, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Advisor
ryan.mcintyre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

307-473-7070

Recruiting Field Director

Casper, Wyoming

 
 Ryan E Yoder

Ryan E Yoder, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®

Managing Director
ryan.yoder@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

970-225-3442

Wealth Management Advisor

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Ryan J Kruse

Ryan J Kruse

Financial Advisor
ryan.kruse@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3444

Fort Collins, Colorado

 
 Steve Mark Brandl Jr

Steve Mark Brandl Jr

Financial Representative
stephan.m.brandl@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

970-225-3445

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Steven Jacob Weigandt Jr

Steven Jacob Weigandt Jr

Financial Representative
steven.weigandt@nm.com

970-225-3463

Fort Collins, CO

 
 Zach Ryan Carrick

Zach Ryan Carrick

Financial Representative
zach.carrick@nm.com

970-225-3467

Fort Collins, CO

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck